reviews

REVIEWS

Read our reviews below and see for yourself what our customers have said about Walkers Windows...

Overall Rating / 292 Total Testimonials

4.8 Out of
5 Stars

Walkers Windows Ltd

4.5 out of 5 stars
- September 22, 2017

Very impressed with the whole service. Everything was carried out within a very short time to a very high standard.

Share

Brent W. responded - September 22, 2017

Thank you for your feedback Mr & Mrs Tetlaw.
We are very pleased you are happy with the products and the service you have received from Walkers Windows.
Should you require us again please do not hesitate to contact us on 01484 481020.
5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 19, 2017

we are very pleased with the new window and how it was fitted. The guys were pleasant and we were given a early date for the window to be fitted. Thank you and we would use Walkers again.

Share

Brent W. responded - September 20, 2017

Thank you for your feedback Mr & Mrs Sheldon.
We are very pleased you are happy with the window and the service you have received from Walkers Windows.
Should you require us again please do not hesitate to contact us on 01484 481020.
5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 19, 2017

This is the second set of doors that you have installed in the last 18 months or so and in each case we could not be happier with the service you provided at all levels. WE are delighted with both sets of doors in use.

Share

Brent W. responded - September 19, 2017

Thank you for your feedback Mr & Mrs Rawson.
We are very pleased you are happy with the doors we have installed and the service you have received from Walkers Windows.
Should you require us again please do not hesitate to contact us on 01484 481020.
5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 17, 2017

fantastic service

Share

Brent W. responded - September 19, 2017

Thank you for your feedback Mr & Mrs Gubbini.
We are very pleased you are happy with the products and the service you have received from Walkers Windows.
Should you require us again please do not hesitate to contact us on 01484 481020.
4.5 out of 5 stars
- September 14, 2017

ok

Share

Brent W. responded - September 15, 2017

Thank you for your feedback Mr & Mrs Daniel .
Should you require us again please do not hesitate to contact us on 01484 481020.
Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by Customer Feedback Centre
amazing-quality

Amazing quality

At Walkers we use only the best quality products to ensure long lasting value, in fact we are so confident in their durability that we provide a 10 year guarantee.


security-walkers

Excellent security

All Walkers products are designed using the latest security technology to prevent even the most determined intruder from accessing your home.


range-walkers

A brilliant range

Walkers take great care in designing and customising products to suit your home. We offer a wide range of designs and colours to meet your exact requirements.


we're-local

We're local

At Walkers we are proud to have Yorkshire's largest indoor showroom. Come visit us to speak to an experienced design consultant.



Based in Huddersfield, Walkers Windows also cover Leeds, Wakefield, Bradford, Brighouse, Dewsbury, Halifax and Mirfield. Supplying the best quality double-glazed windows, doors, conservatories and orangeries at low cost.


Walkers Windows Limited are authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority.


Registration Number: 06058123

VAT Number: 894631781


Designed and built by The Design Bank